Snowed in

When it snows 3 inches here in Oregon, school’s out and everything  slows down.  Which for a sewing enthusiast like me, means one thing: SEWING.

127_2712

The view from my sewing room door:

View from my sewing room door

Here are a few things I’ve made this week:

Shirt, overalls and skirt for “Merry” (my “granddaughter” who happens to be an 18″ American Girl doll) I will try to pose her for a pic.

8 shopping bags to give as Christmas gifts.  Here they are in progress:

snowday08-012

Leggings for my daughter and neice

About G

sahm to 9yr old girl and 5.5yr old boy, sewing enthusiast living in the greater Portland Oregon area
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

