Kids’ Clothes Challenge week!

My husband’s response when I told him I was participating in the kids’ clothes challenge was, “the real challenge would be to sew less than an hour every day for a week.”  HA!  So not happening.

So, for day #1:

I cut out Tees for Two for my kids (from Patterns by Figgy’s– love this pattern!).  Son to get a long sleeved tee and daughter to get a pajama shirt out of some waffle knit I’ve had on hand for three years.

Day #2:

Sewed the above shirt for Theo.

About G

sahm to 9yr old girl and 5.5yr old boy, sewing enthusiast living in the greater Portland Oregon area
This entry was posted in Sewn and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

